Buy cheap PSN & XBL games at CD Keys
Page 1 of 43 12311 ... LastLast
    Administrator
    Supports
    Fair Play

The 1k Achievements & Platinum Trophy Club

Thought it would be nice to have a thread to share news on games we've fully completed.

...and by fully completed I mean got all Achievements (Xbox) or Trophies (PlayStation).
    "The game is about glory, it is about doing things in style and with a flourish, about going out and beating the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom.
    - Danny Blanchflower

YouTube.com/Ry3Productions

Administrator
    Supports
    Fair Play
    So I'll start...

A couple nights ago I went back to FIFA 08 (yes.. 08!) because I have been chipping away at that game for six years now and had been on the final achievement for about 3 years. It was to win 50 games in a row/streak on Professional difficulty. I went back to do it because I wanted it to be my first FIFA game to fully complete as I knew I only had one more achievement to do to complete FIFA 13.

So after doing that, tonight I went back onto FIFA 13 and finished off my final achievement which was to get my FUT club to be worth 85 Million. I almost ran out of coins but just about managed it. Pretty easy achievement, just time consuming. However as long as you do the right searches and throw your coins at rare silver and gold players which you can discard without losing anything, it's mostly fine.

"The game is about glory, it is about doing things in style and with a flourish, about going out and beating the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom.
    - Danny Blanchflower

3. The Following User Likes This Post:

Iconic Superstar

FIFA 24/7 Gold Supporter

Supports
    Birmingham City
    Nice work. I've only ever had the FIFA 13 one. I had the majority of them very quickly if I remember rightly.